Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Wallace, Mark
Austring Fendrick & Fairman
Barristers & Solicitors
3081 3rd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Z7
Ph: 867-668-4405
Fax: 867-668-3710
Email: mwallace@lawyukon.com
Walsh, Stephen L.
Barrister & Solicitor
#202 - 4109 4th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1H6
Ph: 867-668-7353
Fax: 867-668-6833
Email: stephen.walsh.lawyer@icloud.com
Ward, Douglas
Yukon Department of Justice
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C5
Ph: 667-3448
Fax: 867-393-3679
Email: douglas.ward@gov.yk.ca
Warnsby, B. Bruce
Barrister & Solicitor
#240 - 108 Elliott Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2A2
Ph: 867-334-8456
Email: bbruce@yukondefencecounsel.ca
Watts, Roger
Lindsay LLP
1000 - 567 Beatty Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2L3
Ph: 604-484-3083
Fax: 778-945-5198
Email: rwatts@lindsayllp.ca
Weigelt, Nicholas
MW Law Offices
1000 - 543 Granville Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 1X8
Ph: 604-605-4305
Fax: 604-605-4300
Email: nic@mwlawoffices.ca
Wenckebach, Karen
Yukon Department of Justice
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5107
Email: karen.wenckebach@gov.yk.ca

Whittle, Gary W.
Whittle & Company
Barristers & Solicitors
#208 - 211 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-633-4199
Fax: 867-633-4198
Email: gwhittle@whittlelaw.com
Whittle, Megan
Whittle & Company
Barristers & Solicitors
#208 - 211 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-633-4199
Fax: 867-633-4198
Email: mwhittle@whittlelaw.com
Whittow, Q.C., Jean P.
Jean P. Whittow Law Corp.
Barrister & Solicitor
#1500 - 736 Granville Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6Z 1G3
Ph: 604-688-3272
Fax: 604-688-6540
Email: jwhittow@telus.net
Whyte, Lauren
Yukon Department of Justice
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-3040
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: lauren.whyte@gov.yk.ca
Wilkshire, Nicholas R.
Real Property Law Group
Department of Justice
275 Sparks Street, SAT 10039
Ottawa, ON K1A 0H8
Ph: 613-952-2064
Fax: 613-946-9988
Email: nick.wilkshire@justice.gc.ca
Williams, H. Lance
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
2800 Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2Z7
Ph: 604-643-6309
Fax: 604-605-4877
Email: lance.williams@dlapiper.com
Willis, Q.C., Bruce L.
Barrister & Solicitor
Box 31124
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5P7
Email: yukonbruce@me.com
Willms, Charles F.
Fasken, Martineau, DuMoulin LLP
#2900 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 0A3
Ph: 604-631-3131
Fax: 604-631-3232
Email: cwillms@fasken.com
Winstanley, Michael
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5473
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: mike.winstanley@gov.yk.ca
Winter, Alan D.
Harris & Company LLP
1400 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 2B5
Ph: 604-891-2243
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: awinter@harrisco.com
Woodhead, William
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
#1900, 520 - 3rd Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 0R3
Ph: 403-232-9765
Fax: 403-266-1395
Email: bwoodhead@blg.com
Woodley, Matthew
Reynolds, Mirth, Richards & Farmer LLP
#3200 Manulife Place
10180 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3W8
Ph: 780-497-3307
Fax: 780-429-3044
Email: mwoodley@rmrf.com