Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Wallace, Mark
Austring Fendrick & Fairman
Barristers & Solicitors
3081 3rd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Z7
Ph: 867-668-4405
Fax: 867-668-3710
Email: mwallace@lawyukon.com
Walsh, Stephen L.
Barrister & Solicitor
#202 - 4109 4th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1H6
Ph: 867-668-7353
Fax: 867-668-6833
Email: stephenwalsh@northwestel.net
Weigelt, Nicholas
MW Law Offices
1000 - 543 Granville Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 1X8
Ph: 604-605-4300
Fax: 604-605-4301
Email: nic@mwlawoffices.ca
Wenckebach, Karen
Yukon Department of Justice
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-3040
Email: karen.wenckebach@gov.yk.ca

Whittle, Gary W.
Whittle & Company
Barristers & Solicitors
#200 - 211 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-633-4199
Fax: 867-633-4198
Email: gwhittle@whittleandcompany.ca
Whittle, Megan
Whitelaw Twining Law Corporation
2400 - 200 Granville Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 1S4
Ph: 604-897-7240
Fax: 604-682-5217
Email: mwhittle@wt.ca
Whittow, Q.C., Jean P.
Jean P. Whittow Law Corp.
Barrister & Solicitor
#1500 - 736 Granville Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6Z 1G3
Ph: 604-688-3272
Fax: 604-688-6540
Email: jwhittow@telus.net
Whyte, Lauren
Neighbourhood Law Centre
#200 - 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-667-5255
Fax: 867-393-6361
Email: lwhyte@legalaid.yk.ca
Wickstrom, Lana D.
Lamarche Pearson
505 Lambert Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1Z8
Ph: 867-456-3300
Fax: 867-667-7665
Email: lwickstrom@lamarchepearson.com
Wilkshire, Nicholas R.
Transport Canada
Legal Services
330 Sparks Street, 17th Floor, Tower C
Ottawa, ON K1A 0N5
Ph: 613-949-5554
Fax: 613-990-5777
Email: nicholas.wilkshire@tc.gc.ca
Willis, Q.C., Bruce L.
Barrister & Solicitor
Box 31124
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5P7
Email: yukonbruce@me.com
Willms, Charles F.
Fasken, Martineau, DuMoulin LLP
#2900 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 0A3
Ph: 604-631-3131
Fax: 604-631-3232
Email: cwillms@fasken.com
Winstanley, Michael
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5473
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: mike.winstanley@gov.yk.ca
Winter, Alan D.
Harris & Company LLP
1400 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 2B5
Ph: 604-891-2243
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: awinter@harrisco.com
Woodley, Matthew
Reynolds, Mirth, Richards & Farmer LLP
#3200 Manulife Place
10180 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3W8
Ph: 780-497-3307
Fax: 780-429-3044
Email: mwoodley@rmrf.com