Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Faille, Maxime
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
#2300 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2B5
Ph: 604-683-6498
Fax: 604-683-3558
Email: maxime.faille@gowlingwlg.com
Fairman, H. Shayne
Austring, Fendrick, & Fairman
3081 - 3rd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Z7
Ph: 867-668-4405
Fax: 867-668-3710
Email: sfairman@lawyukon.com
Fekete, Greg A.
Austring, Fendrick, & Fairman
3081 - 3rd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Z7
Ph: 867-668-4405
Fax: 867-668-3710
Email: gf@lawyukon.com
Fendrick, Debra L.
Austring, Fendrick, & Fairman
3081 - 3rd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Z7
Ph: 867-668-4405
Fax: 867-668-3710
Email: dfendrick@lawyukon.com
Ferdinand Catlyn, Ayanna
Field Law
601 - 4920- 52 Street
Yellowknife, NT X1A 3T1
Ph: 867-669-8466
Fax: 87-873-4790
Email: afcatlyn@fieldlaw.com
Fiorante, Guiseppe
Camp Fiorante Matthews Mogerman
#400 - 856 Homer Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2W5
Ph: 604-331-9521
Fax: 604-689-7554
Email: jfiorante@cfmlawyers.ca
Flavin, Thomas C.
Canadian Forces, Judge Advocate General
AJAG Western Region
P.O. Box 10500 Station Forces
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4J5
Ph: 780-973-4011
Fax: 780-973-1409
Email: thomas.flavin@forces.gc.ca
Flight, Benjamin
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
P.O. Box 1030
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Ph: 867-978-6403
Fax: 867-975-4606
Email: benjamin.flight@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Fowler, Richard S.
Fowler & Smith
Barristers & Solicitors
#502 - 602 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 1P2
Ph: 604-684-1311
Fax: 604-681-9797
Email: rfowler@fowlersmithlaw.com
Foy, Christopher
Kestrel Workplace Legal Counsel LLP
702 - 2695 Granville Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6H 3H4
Ph: 604-736-6020
Fax: 604-736-6069
Email: cfoy@kwlc.ca
Frame, Nuri
Pape Salter Teillet LLP
546 Euclid Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M6G 2T2
Ph: 416-916-2989
Fax: 416-916-3726
Email: nframe@pstlaw.ca
Fraser, Ian
Yukon Department of Justice
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5412
Email: ian.fraser@gov.yk.ca
Fred, Victoria B.
Victoria B. Fred Professional Corporation
Barrister & Solicitor
#410 Hawkins Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1X8
Ph: 867-393-3090
Fax: 867-456-2254
Email: victoria.fred@me.com
Freedman, Cindy
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5415
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: cindy.freedman@gov.yk.ca
Freedman, Robert
JFK Law Corporation
#340 - 1122 Mainland Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 5L1
Ph: 604-687-0549
Fax: 604-687-2696
Email: rfreedman@jfklaw.ca
Frydenlund, Alan
Owen Bird Law Corporation
Box 49130
#2900 - 595 Burrard Street
Vancouver, B.C. V7X 1J5
Ph: 604-691-7511
Fax: 604-632-4486
Email: afrydenlund@owenbird.com