Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Cabott, Laura I.
Cabott & Cabott
#101, 2131 - 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-456-3100
Fax: 867-456-7093
Email: laura.cabott@northwestel.net
Cabott, W. Bryce
Cabott & Cabott
#304 - 1040 Hamilton Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 2R9
Ph: 604-683-2025
Fax: 604-683-2035
Email: bcabott@telus.net
Cairns, Elaine B.
Cabott & Cabott
#101 - 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-456-3100
Fax: 867-456-7093
Email: elaine.cairns@northwestel.net
Callahan-Maureen, Cynthia
NON-PRACTICING
Government of B.C.
P.O. Box 9418 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria, B.C. V8X 9V1
Ph: 250-387-7520
Fax: 205-387-9093
Email: cynthia.callahan-maureen@gov.bc.ca
Camley, Morgan
Miller Thomson LLP
#1000 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2M1
Ph: 604-687-2242
Fax: 604-643-1200
Email: mcamley@millerthomson.com
Campbell, Edith M.
Department of Justice Canada
#310 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-393-7989
Fax: 867-667-3934
Email: edith.campbell@justice.gc.ca
Campbell, Malcolm E.J.
Campbell & Company
#1, 205B Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-667-3562
Fax: 867-393-6320
Email: mcampbell@legalaid.yk.ca
Carr, Susan
NON-PRACTICING
Ph: 778-433-1801
Email: scarr@shaw.ca
Carruthers, Kyle J.
Tucker & Company
#102 - 205 Hawkins Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1X3
Ph: 867-667-2099
Fax: 867-667-2109
Email: kcarruthers@tuckerandcompany.ca
Chabot, Geneviève
Department of Justice Canada
#310 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-393-7950
Fax: 867-667-3934
Email: genevieve.chabot@justice.gc.ca
Cherkewich, Teri
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5776
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: teri.cherkewich@gov.yk.ca
Christie, David J.
Neighbourhood Law Centre
#200, 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-667-5255
Fax: 867-393-6361
Email: dchristie@legalaid.yk.ca
Clarke, Nils F.N.
Yukon Legal Services Society
#203, 2131 - 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-667-5210
Fax: 867-667-8649
Email: nclarke@legalaid.yk.ca
Cliffe, Q.C., John D.
Cliffe Tobias
Barristers & Solicitors
1570 - 789 West Pender Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 1H2
Ph: 604-345-3916
Email: jcliffe@cliffetobias.ca
Coffin, Gordon R.
Community Law Clinic
#202, 2131 - 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-667-8359
Fax: 867-393-6315
Email: gcoffin@legalaid.yk.ca
Comeau, Pierre
North & Company LLP
Box 313, 741 Kettles Street
Pincher Creek, Alberta T0K 1W0
Ph: 403-627-4688
Fax: 403-627-3457
Email: pcomeau@north-co.com
Cosco, David E.
NON-PRACTICING MEMBER
Integra Tire & Auto Centres Ltd.
9333 - 37 Avenue N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5N4
Ph: 780-993-2999
Fax: 780-438-2809
Email: dcosco@integratire.com
Couling, Mitchell E.
Woodward & Company Lawyers LLP
2nd Floor, 844 Courtney Street
Victoria, B.C. V8W 1C4
Ph: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: mitchell@woodwardandcompany.com
Cowper, Q.C., D. Geoffrey
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
#2900 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 0A3
Ph: 604-631-3131
Fax: 604-631-3232
Email: gcowper@fasken.com
Crosby, Tessa
STUDENT AT LAW
Davis LLP
#201 - 4109 4th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1H6
Ph: 867-393-5100
Fax: 867-667-2669
Email: tcrosby@davis.ca
Crossman, Tony J.
Miller Thomson LLP
#1000 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6Z 2M1
Ph: 604-687-2242
Fax: 604-643-1200
Email: tcrossman@millerthomson.com
Csiszar, Peter
Harris & Company
Barristers & Solicitors
#1400 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 2B5
Ph: 604-684-6633
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: pcsiszar@harrisco.com
Cunningham, Jennifer A.
Barrister & Solicitor
6131 6th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1N2
Ph: 867-633-2844
Fax: 866-895-2844
Email: jcunningham@northwestel.net