Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Bachand, Paul
Pape Salter Teillet LLP
#400 - 999 Canada Place
Vancouver, BC V6C 3E2
Ph: 604-629-0320
Fax: 604-681-3050
Email: pbachand@pstlaw.ca
Bailey, Andrea
Yukon Law Courts
2134 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5H6
Ph: 867-667-8637
Fax: 867-667-3079
Email: abailey@yukoncourts.ca
Baker, Leigh Anne
Yukon Department of Justice
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-3040
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: leighanne.baker@gov.yk.ca
Baker, Stewart
Duncan & Craig
2800 Scotia Place
10060 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V9
Ph: 780-441-4393
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: sbaker@dcllp.com
Barr, Myron
Law Office of Myron Barr
200 - 100 Park Royal
West Vancouver, BC V7T 1A2
Ph: 604-922-4433
Fax: 604-922-1666
Email: mbarrlaw@icloud.com
Barrand, Margaret
RETIRED MEMBER
4-2931 Craigowan Road
Victoria, BC V9B 1N1
Ph:951-667-0110
Email: mbarrand2@gmail.com
Barrett, Jocelyn
Lamarche & Lang
505 Lambert Street
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1Z8
Ph: 867-456-3300
Fax: 867-667-7665
Email: jbarrett@lamarchelang.com
Battin, Paul
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-8103
Email: paul.battin@ppsc.sppc.gc.ca
Beckmann, R. Nigel
Whitelaw Twining Law Corporation
#2400 - 200 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1S4
Ph: 604-443-3467
Fax: 604-682-5217
Email: nbeckmann@wt.ca
Bell, Alisha
Yukon Government
307 Black Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2N1
Ph: 867-667-5111
Fax: 867-667-3609
Email: alisha.bell@gov.yk.ca
Benitah, Alexander
Department of Justice Canada
#310 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-393-7950
Fax: 867-667-3934
Email: alex.benitah@justice.gc.ca
Bennett, Daniel R.
Bull, Housser & Tupper LLP
1800 - 510 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 0M3
Ph: 604-641-4882
Fax: 604-646-2553
Email: db@bht.com
Bentivegna, Giuseppa
Alberta Utilities Commission
400, 425 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3L8
Ph: 403-592-4503
Fax: 403-592-4483
Email: giuseppa.bentivegna@auc.ab.ca
Beresh, Q.C., Brian
Beresh Aloneissi O Neill Hurley O'Keeffe Millsap
#300, 10110 - 107 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1J4
Ph: 780-421-4766
Fax: 780-429-0346
Email: beresh@libertylaw.ca
Bergner, Keith
Lawson Lundell LLP
#1600 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-685-3456
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: kbergner@lawsonlundell.com
Bishop, James F.
36 Rhine Way
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0H1
Ph:867-336-3850
Email: jbishop@northwestel.net
Blakley, Buffy
Hubbard & Blakley
#1309 - 7th Ave., Box 639
Invermere, B.C. V0A 1K0
Ph: 250-342-6904
Fax: 250-342-4414
Email: handb@telus.net
Blok, Karin
Fowler and Smith
1200 - 1111 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3V6
Ph: 604-684-1311
Fax: 604-681-9797
Email: karinblok@fowlersmithlaw.com
Blomfield, Kate
Ratcliff & Company LLP
#500 - 221 West Esplanade
North Vancouver, BC V7M 3J3
Ph: 604-988-5201
Fax: 604-988-1452
Email: kblomfield@ratcliff.com
Bogle, Susan E.
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-3979
Email: sue.bogle@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Bois, Charles W.
Miller Thomson LLP
#400 - 725 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Ph:604-687-2242
Fax:604-643-1200
Email: cbois@millerthomson.com
Bookman, Aron M.
Carfra & Lawton
Lawyers
6th Floor, 395 Waterfront Crescent
Victoria, B.C. V8T 5K7
Ph: 250-381-7188
Fax: 250-381-7804
Email: ambookman@carlaw.ca
Bougie, Teri Lynn
Ahlstrom Wright Oliver & Cooper LLP
200, 80 Chippewa Road
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8A 4W6
Ph: 780-464-7477
Fax: 780-467-6428
Email: t.bougie@ahlstromwright.ca
Bowman, Goeff M.
Bull, Housser & Tupper LLP
1800 - 510 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 0M3
Ph: 604-641-4906
Fax: 604-646-2528
Email: gb@bht.com
Boye, Hana
Donovan & Company
6th Floor, 73 Water Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1A1
Ph: 604-688-4272
Fax: 604-688-4282
Email: hana_boye@aboriginal-law.com
Braaten, Lyle E.
Lyle E. Braaten Law Corporation
410 - 625 Howe Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 2T6
Ph: 604-646-1889
Fax: 604-687-7041
Email: lbraaten@luminacapital.ca
Brackstone, Paul
Owen Bird Law Corporation
2900 - 595 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1J5
Ph: 604-691-7554
Fax: 604-632-4437
Email: pbrackstone@owenbird.com
Brobby, Christina C.W.
Yukon Government
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5717
Fax: 867-667-3599
Email: tina.brobby@gov.yk.ca
Brown, Andrew
NON-PRACTICING
Barrister & Solicitor
#201 - 161 Frederick Street
Toronto, ON M5A 4P3
Ph: 601-738-3986
Email: andrew@abrownlaw.ca
Bryan, Bradley
Woodward & Company
#200 - 1022 Government Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1X7
Ph: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: breadley@woodwardandcompany.com
Buchan, Richard A.
P.O. Box 21093, Stn. Main
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 6P7
Ph: 867-668-5611
Fax: 867-668-5610
Email: rbuchan@northwestel.net
Budgell, Jennifer
#606 - 130 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, ON M5V 2L4
Ph: 416-361-9609
Fax: 416-352-5526
Email: jennifer@jenniferbudgell.com
Budgell, Jennifer
#606 - 130 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, ON M5V 2L4
Ph: 416-361-9609
Fax: 416-352-5526
Email: jennifer@jenniferbudgell.com
Burbidge, Carrie
#203-1, 4109 4th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1H6
Ph: 867-332-6988
Fax: 855-269-9507
Email: cburbidge@northwestel.net
Burchill, J. Frank
RETIRED
#108 - 144 12th Street West
North Vancouver, B.C. V7M 1N3
Ph: 604-986-7549
Email: burchfrm@shaw.ca
Burris, Morgan
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
2800 - 666 Burrand Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2Z7
Ph: 604-643-2943
Fax: 604-687-1612
Email: morgan.burris@dlapiper.com
Bussoli, Lino
Lunny Atmore LLP
#900 - 900 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 1E5
Ph: 604-259-1678
Fax: 604-684-0916
Email: lbussoli@la-law.ca