Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all lawyers who have a Certificates of Permission to Act in the Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Hajduk, Richard
Hajduk Gibbs LLP
#202, 10120 - 118 Street N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta T5K 1X4
Ph: 780-428-4258
Fax: 780-425-9439
Email: r.hajduk@hajdukandgibbs.com
Expiry Date 1: January 13th, 2018
Hamelin, Tara
Bishop & McKenzie LLP
2300, 10180 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1V3
Ph: 780-421-2416
Fax: 780-426-1305
Email: thamelin@bmllp.ca
Expiry Date 1: April 5th, 2018
Handzic, Kember
Emery Jamieson LLP
1700, 10235 - 101 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3G1
Ph: 780-426-5220
Fax: 780-420-6277
Email: khandzic@emeryjamieson.com
Expiry Date 1: April 29th, 2018
Expiry Date 2: October 5th, 2018
Expiry Date 3: November 2nd, 2017
Hanson, Jim
Hanson & Co
#300 - 1401 Lonsdale Avenue
Vancouver, BC V7M 2H9
Ph: 604-984-7555
Fax: 604-985-7515
Email: jameshanson@shaw.ca
Expiry Date 1: September 22nd, 2018
Expiry Date 2: August 24th, 2018
Hanson, Ward
Dentons Canada LLP
#2900, 10180 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V5
Ph: 780-423-7134
Fax: 780-423-7276
Email: ward.hanson@dentons.com
Expiry Date 1: October 5th, 2018
Hickey, Marjorie
McInnes Cooper
Purdy's Wharf Tower II
1300 - 1969 Upper Water Street
Halifax, NS B3J 2V1
Ph: 902-444-8480
Fax: 902-425-6350
Email: marjorie.hickey@mcinnescooper.com
Expiry Date 1: December 10th, 2017
Ho, Kemily
Tevlin Gleadle Curtis
Employment Law Strategies
700 - 1006 Beach Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6E 1T7
Ph: 604-484-2934
Fax: 604-648-2967
Email: kho@tevlingleadle.com
Expiry Date 1: July 11th, 2018
Hoban, Lindsay
Chadi & Company
#1901 - 10060 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3R8
Ph: 780-429-6300
Fax: 780-441-9876
Email: l.hoban@chadilaw.com

Expiry Date 1: May 2nd, 2018
Expiry Date 2: August 3rd, 2018
Howell, Ann
Aviva Canada
#1100 - 1125 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2Y6
Ph: 604-643-7228
Fax: 604-643-7204
Email: ann.howell@aviva.com
Expiry Date 1: December 15th, 2017
Expiry Date 2: January 17th, 2018
Expiry Date 3: June 29th, 2018