Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all lawyers who have a Certificates of Permission to Act in the Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Begg, Fiona
Office 8074
200 - 375 Water Street
Vancouver, BC C6B 0M9
Ph: 604-558-2248
Fax: 604-676-2237
Email: fbegg@earthlink.net

Expiry Date 1: June 26th, 2019
Berman, Wendy
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
2100 Scotia Place
40 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3C2
Ph: 416-860-2926
Fax: 416-640-3107
Email: wberman@casselsbrock.com
Expiry Date 2: August 3rd, 2019
Boyar, Tam
Winteringham MacKay Law Corp.
620 - 375 Water Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 5C6
Ph: 604-659-6060
Fax: 604-687-2945
Email: tboyar@wmlaw.ca
Expiry Date 1: October 22nd, 2018
Braidwood, Mark
Shapiro Hankinson & Knutson Law Corporation
700 - 555 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1M8
Ph: 604-408-2021
Fax: 604-684-7094
Email: mjb@shk.ca
Expiry Date 1: December 15th, 2018
Briana, Hardwick
Rush Ihas Hardwick LLP
#200 - 591 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6N9
Ph: 250-868-2313
Fax: 250-868-2659
Email: bhardwick@rihlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: July 11th, 2015
Brown, Todd
Maryn & Associates
2613 St. Johns Street
Port Moody, BC V3H 2B5
Ph: 604-936-9600
Fax: 604-936-9800
Email: todd@marynlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: June 5th, 2019
Bujar, Matthew
Dolden Wallace Folick LLP
18th Floor, 609 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7V 1G5
Ph: 604-891-0376
Fax: 604-689-3777
Email: mbujar@dolden.com
Expiry Date 1: April 1st, 2019
Expiry Date 2: May 19th, 2019
Expiry Date 3: October 26th, 2018
Butterfield, Michael
Butterfield Law Corp.
#402 - 2020 Richmond Road
Victoria, BC V8R 6R5
Ph: 250-382-4529
Fax: 250-480-1896
Email: reception@butterfieldlaw.ca
Expiry Date 1: January 27th, 2019